Key contacts

  • Shanghai

    • Associate Director T: +86 21 6032 1717 M: +86 186 0210 8151 vCard

Maximising value through proactive property asset management

Overseeing your residential, office and retail properties, providing consistent management and regularly reviewing portfolios to recommend ways to preserve and enhance asset values.

With chartered surveyors, licensed estate agents and experienced real estate practitioners, our team provides comprehensive disposal and leasing management to clients including financial institutions, receivers and individual owners holding property portfolios for operation, investment or disposal purposes. The team also co-ordinates new lettings, lease renewals and lease terminations.

Why Knight Frank

Since 2002, our team has concluded over 55 investment sales totaling circa CNY$6 billion and regularly manages portfolios of residential, office and retail premises. We have concluded over 1,300 leasing deals since 2002 and are known across the region as leaders in asset management.

We have also developed two web-based systems encompassing aspects of leasing and disposal management to monitor our large operation scale and its throughput. The result is complete transparency, efficiency and economies of scale that allow us to offer clients highly cost-effective services and maximise asset values.

Our Services

  • Leasing management services
  • Strategic asset management advice and recommendation on clients’ portfolio
  • Investment advice in enhancing and selling property assets

通过积极物业管理使您的资产价值最大

莱坊可监管您的住宅、写字楼和零售物业,提供持续管理,定期审查物业组合,就资产的保值和增值提出建议。

在特许调查员、持牌房地产经纪人和资深房地产从业人员的支持下,莱坊团队可为对现有物业组合进行经营、投资或转卖的金融机构、破产接管人和个人业主,提供全面的处置和租赁管理。同时,团队还对新租、续租和租赁终止进行协调。

为何选择莱坊

2002年以来,我们的团队完成了总价约为60亿人民币的55笔房地产投资交易,并对包括住宅、写字楼和零售物业的物业组合进行日常管理。2002年以来,我们完成了1300笔租赁交易,作为资产管理领军者受到中国市场的广泛认可。

我们还开发了两个基于网络的系统。它们涵盖了租赁和物业处置管理的方方面面,用于监控莱坊规模庞大的业务运营及业务成效。这两个系统带来的完全透明度、高效率和规模效益,使我们可以为客户提供极具成本效益的服务,并可使资产价值实现最大化。

我们的服务

  • 租赁管理服务
  • 略资产管理建议,并就客户物业组合提出建议
  • 就提升和销售物业资产提供投资建议